Hollywood Yes, Cognac No

Posted: January 6, 2013 in Miscellaneous

20130106-205911.jpg
Spent the day at Hollywood Studios, they still have their Christmas decor up, all of Disney does.

20130106-210010.jpg
Water, lots in there. And I’m drinking lots of it too, staying hydrated to keep the body fluid for all the walking it takes to enjoy Disney.

20130106-210525.jpg
While I did enjoy an Irish-Coffee after dinner tonight, I abstained from the Remy Martin Louis XIII cognac no matter how appealing it (not the price) was.

Seriously, who pays $225 for 2oz of any beverage?

What did you drink today?

Comments
  1. Wow, that’s a nice tree. Love all the vacation pictures. I had more diet soda than I would have liked, but I also consumed plenty of water today.

  2. WOW!!!!!! I drank water & coffee!

  3. MizFit says:

    water water water

Leave a Reply

