Finals Are Finally Here…

Posted: October 31, 2012 in Miscellaneous

20121011-193523.jpg
Ok, I am not as excited about it as the headline would have you believe.

Financial Accounting final was last night. I carried a bushel of test-anxiety into that exam. Studied all weekend and all day yesterday. Good thing too as I’m highly confident I scored A’s on that final and the course.

Studying, just another word for being prepared. Being prepared applies to education, and to losing weight. Prepare, prepare, prepare so that when decision time comes you are in the best possible position to make the right choice.

Tomorrow night is my Business Law final. I’ll study tonight and all day tomorrow so I can kick the snot out of that one too.

What are you kicking the snot out of today?

 

Oh yeah, Happy Halloween!!

Comments
  1. I am sure you did well Patrick!!!!! I kicked the crap out of the gym! 🙂

  2. Yum Yucky says:

    snot kicking? I’m gonna join you in that. Bust it out today, Patrick!

  3. I have no doubt that you did great!
    I kicked the snot out of my C25K today, in the rain 🙂

  4. MizFit says:

    GOOOD LUCK TONIGHT!!

Leave a Reply

