Strength Is The Ability…

Posted: October 18, 2012 in Miscellaneous, Mission

Strength is the ability to eat the last bite when a hungry-ferocious-feline is daring you to do just that.

Strength is the ability to break a chocolate bar into many pieces and eat just one.

Strength is the ability to bring an indomitable will to what is desired.

Strength is the ability to avoid the urge to ask a kindergartener to spell strength.

Strength is the ability to go for a walk and stop only when the final step has been stepped.

Strength is the ability to go out & watch all 90-minutes of a soccer game in the rain at 7:30 a.m. on a 40F Saturday.

Strength is the ability to endure struggle, overcome invitation to surrender and embrace what is hard.

Feeling Strong?

Comments
  1. You are obviously feeling strong!!!!! 🙂 Pic cracked me up! I am tired now BUT I was strong while I was working out! Last day before rest days & I had to dig deep! 🙂

  2. Amanda says:

    Wahoo! I’m feeling it!

  3. Dawn says:

    I loved the cat picture, my cat would just steal it off my plate 🙂 I am feeling stronger today 🙂

Leave a Reply

