A.T.T.I.T.U.D.E

Posted: September 7, 2012 in Mission
Tags:

Attitude is nothing without meaning, here is what it means to me…

 

Aspire to be whatever you desire

Transform your conditions to enable your abilities

Triumph over your own self is victory like no other

Inspire with emotion, emote with purpose

Trust that your character is that of a champion

Undertake what is difficult and you will redefine who you are

Determination requires decision, decision requires a desire

Engage with ATTITUDE 

 

What does attitude mean to you?

 

Comments
  1. Amanda says:

    So attitude can be good or bad right? For me…it’s all in how the day progresses. I sometimes let external factors play too much into it. Love this !

  2. Love it Patrick & will take that for me! 😉 For me – it is all about how you go about life. I have had good & bad times & my good or bad attitude definitely works into that. Each day I try to remember that. I don’t always succeed at a “good” attitude for the day but it is not about perfection, it is about progress! 🙂

Leave a Reply

