Attitude, Which One?

Posted: September 4, 2012 in Mission
Tags:

What Can Your Attitude Do For You?

Positive Attitude: Fuels your efforts to achieve your desired goals.

Negative Attitude: Cripples your abilities to deliver beyond undesirable results.

Positive Attitude: Finds happiness in most aspects of your daily life.

Negative Attitude: Turns the simplest daily encounter into a miserable time.

Positive Attitude: Generates a willingness to tap into your abundant supply of energy and burn it productively.

Negative Attitude: Wastes what little energy you do choose to burn on acts absent of benefit to you or others.

Positive Attitude: Unleashes your ability to motivate yourself and others around you.

Negative Attitude: Buries motivational thoughts deep within you where they are forgotten.

Positive Attitude: Empowers you to smile more.

Negative Attitude: Slaps your smile down to a long frown.

Positive Attitude: Radiates respect for yourself and others look up to you.

Negative Attitude: Stifles your ability to display respect and others look to avoid you.

 

Time to pick an attitude, which will it be?

Comments
  1. LOVE!! I am always trying for the positive! I make it in fitness/health but other areas of my life need a bit of a push! 😉

  2. Amanda says:

    I’m all about the positivity this week! Thanks for this!

  3. Yum Yucky says:

    the more I read your blog, the more I’m seeing that we have very similar thought processes. Kinda the same type of thinkers, if that makes any sense. Is there a name for it? Dunno, but you’re probably my long lost bro or something.

  4. Tish says:

    I vote positive! I’m sure. Yes, I’m POSITIVE!

  5. Krissy says:

    Great post! I need to keep this in mind more.

  6. Ann says:

    What about teenager boy attitude? What’s that do for you? Ha ha! Just kidding. I love your attitude posts. They are such a good reminder for me!

Leave a Reply

