Blanks, Fill Them In

Posted: August 10, 2012 in Miscellaneous


Fill In The Blanks…

This weekend, when threats to eating on plan are highest; my eating plan contains _________ .

This weekend, I will take scissors to a card board box and _________ .

This weekend my exercise plan will consist of _________ .

This weekend when I start to stumble from my eating or exercise plan I will immediately _________ .

This weekend I will whistle louder than a _________ .

This weekend I will challenge myself to something I usually avoid, such as _________ .

This weekend I will imagine myself tripping, kicking and stomping on _________ .

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!

Comments
  1. more fruits.
    make a play house for the cats
    bootcamp and running
    take a moment to remember the big picture, then get to work!
    nothing. i don’t like whistling…..i can, but i don’t like it.
    spending time with other people.
    my self doubt.

  2. Amanda says:

    moderation
    make a vision board
    swimming and a gym visit
    remind myself of my october goals
    a bug (I can’t whistle)
    cleaning
    self sabotage

  3. 1. WHAT IS BEST FOR ME!
    2. I will not do that. 😉
    3. My normal Sunday run and core/ab work.
    4. I will not fall from my plan! 🙂
    5. I can’t whistle
    6. I will try my best to stay away from negative self-talk
    7. Anything that I don’t feel is right for me! 🙂

    Happy weekend to you!

Leave a Reply

