Gaggle Gathering

Posted: August 8, 2012 in Miscellaneous

20120808-092434.jpg
Good morning!

Bunch of friends gathering this morning in a nearby mall parking lot. From here we will convoy to Milwaukee to tailgate at Miller Park and then enjoy the Brewers game.

I completely forgot months ago I had agreed to take thus day off for this, my wife reminded me last night.

So, while thrilled to enjoy the gathering and game, this day will be one huge challenge to stay healthy.

But I will do just that!!!

Comments
  1. Yum Yucky says:

    reach for healthy, but if it’s not 100%, at least you’ll still have a great day. It’s just one day. Enjoy it! xo

  2. Have fun! I was going to say it’s only one day but Yum Yucky beat me to it 🙂

  3. Enjoying and so far I’ve been good, keeping fingers crossed; makes it harder to grab food

Leave a Reply

