What Would You Prefer?

Posted: July 20, 2012 in Miscellaneous

20120719-220126.jpg
Ahi tuna for dinner last night, a good & refreshing meal after our days drive to Cleveland.

We’ll be off to have some fun soon. Perhaps we can have some fun on the blog today too.

What would you prefer?…

Living without music or without T.V.?

Drinking a cup of mustard or eating a styrofoam cup?

Have a guarantee to live only another 25 years but in perfect health/fitness or a guarantee to live to 100?

Having your dream house and a miserable car or a miserable house and your dream car?

Being able to run a marathon or being able to bench press twice your body weight?

Enjoy your Friday!

Comments
  1. Yum Yucky says:

    I choose TV, because I could put on a music channel. (gotcha)

    Mustard. Styrofoam has too much fiber in it.

    100, because I’m not in perfect health now anyways. Damn hiatal hernia.

    Dream house/crappy car.

    No marathon, no body weight. Neither one is personally appealing. But I admire those who do that stuff.

    (chick-a-bow-wow)

  2. Melanie says:

    Hey Patrick! You are just 2 hours away from me! If you’re taking 80/90 home, honk and wave when you pass the Rt 75 exit, you’ll be a hop, skip & a jump from our slice of paradise!
    Enjoy your trip and be thankful that your health plan requires neither cupfuls of mustard or styrofoam!

  3. I would totally give up TV! I would totally give eat a styrofoam cup (I can’t stand mustard) and live 100 years in my dream house while running marathons!

    I hope your trip is going well!

  4. ewa says:

    I’ve been living without TV for years. I think I would die without music.
    Mustard, of course.
    100 and work on my health
    Neither matters that much. I want door number 3: simple but functional for both
    Marathon
    and

    seared tuna on a bed of dark greens and a side of broccoli for me, hold the sauce, please

  5. Lori says:

    I’d rather live without TV, I’m practically there already.
    I’d rather eat mustard, especially if it had dill pickles in it. I am a big fan of the sour stuff.
    Live 25 years in perfect health, although my grandfather lived to 100 and he had perfect hearing and eyesight. His biggest health issue was hip replacements when he was in his mid 90’s!
    Dream house, public transportation is an option
    Run Marathon, endurance is key for most of life

  6. I’d choose no tv,. I’ll eat mustard.
    I’d rather have the 25 healthy years and the dream house
    I’ll take the Marathon, too

    Have a fun trip! Love ahi tuna!!!!!

  7. HAVE FUN! So you make me think!

    TV, mustard, I am almost 55 so I will take the 25 years ;-), HOUSE! I don’t even own one!, I love weights & already good at that so I would take the marathon cause don’t want to do them BUT so cool places where they do them! 😉

  8. Living without music or without T.V.? I’d rather live without T.V

    Drinking a cup of mustard or eating a styrofoam cup? I hate mustard so pass the styrofoam

    Have a guarantee to live only another 25 years but in perfect health/fitness or a guarantee to live to 100? Well I’m already 50 so another 25 years of perfect health would be awesome!

    Having your dream house and a miserable car or a miserable house and your dream car? Dream house hands down!

    Being able to run a marathon or being able to bench press twice your body weight? I’d actually love to run a marathon 🙂

    Hope you’re having a great start to your vacation

  9. As addicted I am to t.v., I would rather give it up than music…maybe
    I would rather drink a cup of mustard (yellow only, no dijon).
    Live to 100.
    Dream house wins for me.
    I would like to run a marathon some day.

    Have fun!

  10. […] What Would You Prefer? […]

Leave a Reply

