Yesterday I Aged

Posted: July 9, 2012 in Mission

20120708-204957.jpg
Yesterday was my birthday once again.

Whew, allot of years have gone by.

More importantly allot of years remain to be lived.

All years are made up of days, all days are made up of decisions.

In a year I will get to celebrate another birthday.

Today I get to choose what I will aim for, and achieve, by my next birthday.

My decisions will determine whether or not I will succeed.

Nobody else will get to decide, just me!

I choose Responsibility 199

Comments
  1. Belated happy birthday!!!

  2. HAPPY Belated Bday!!!! I LOVE what you chose! 🙂 Hope you had a great one!

  3. Happy Birthday Patrick! Our choices are our own. Always take responsibility!

  4. Amanda says:

    Happy Birthday! I hope this is one of your best years yet!

  5. Happy birthday to you! I hope this next year is one filled with new adventures and goals met.

  6. Tish says:

    We’re TWINS! Well, except for one day and 14 years. Happy Birthday!

  7. Dawn says:

    Happy belated Birthday!!! Hope you had a terrific day 🙂

  8. Lori says:

    I hope you had a great birthday!

  9. Happy birthday, Patrick. Great attitude!

  10. Suzanne Muir says:

    Happy Birthday!!

Leave a Reply

