Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter

Posted: June 23, 2012 in Miscellaneous

20120623-193025.jpg
Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter… I hate vampire themed entertainment, complete nonsense in my book.

But I took My son to see it as it was rated R and I enjoyed it. Not for the ridiculous vampire side of the plot, but rather the creative alternate life and abilities given to Abe and how he uses them to save all from evil.

Hopefully he killed all future vampire themed programming along the way.

Oh, more importantly, I stayed away from the concession stand!

Comments
  1. Thx for this – we heard it was so-s0. YES for staying away from that concession stand! Patrick, I always sneak in my own stuff! 🙂

  2. Concession stand is just another form of fast food, that’s how I have to see it

Leave a Reply

