New Day, Week, Thoughts

Posted: March 12, 2012 in Mission

Good Weekend!

Spring is almost here and that has the mood in a productive place.

Hopefully to when it arrives it is here to stay,  I so dislike winter!

Got in exercise on Saturday & Sunday…

My wife and I seen there yesterday on a walk at the forest preserve. Lots of folks out there getting their pre-spring exercise in.

Ate good both days, not great, but good.

Today will be a challenge, but then again, aren’t all days?

I am stepping up to face the challenge of this day.

Feel like stepping up too?

 

Comments
  1. Patrick – good stuff!!! Glad you are pushing thru! Ya got to just keep up that consistency! YOU CAN! I posted a new pic on my FB page – well, a saying in a pic – cold hard facts but you may want to drop by & read it… 😉

    I am so happy you are continuing to try & not give up!

  2. Karen Ogle says:

    I can’t wait for spring either. Winter is the hardest time for me in every way. I feel like I’m dying from lack of warmth and sunshine.

  3. Tish says:

    Looks like you guys are obeying the imperative to “sprig forward.” I miss your posts. I’m hoping you’re back.

  4. suzanne says:

    I love spring, a time for new beginnings!
    I’m stepping up to the challenge today: walking with my walking group and doing a core workout routine 🙂
    Hope you have a great day

  5. Hurray to spring! There are few things nicer in this world than spring walks after a long and gloomy winter.

  6. Caron says:

    Keep up the good work. 🙂

  7. Auntie Mandy says:

    Sunday was my first day stepping it up in six and a half months! I missed you Patrick! I’m glad to see you back at ’em!

Leave a Reply

