Daily Report for January 19, 2012

Posted: January 19, 2012 in Miscellaneous
logo.jpg

Daily Report for January 19, 2012

Daily Log
Breakfast 99
Coffee, Brewed w/ Tap Water 16 Fluid ounces 5
Milk, Nonfat/Skim, w/ Add Vit A & D ⅔ Cup 56
Cream, Half & Half 2 Tablespoons 39
Lunch 385
Bread, Rye, Slice 2 Slices 165
Dressing, Mayonnaise, Light 1 Tablespoon 50
Onion, Vidalia, Fresh, Chpd ⅛ Cup 8
Tomatoes, Fresh, Med ½ Each 11
Pepperoncini, Imported, Victoria ⅛ Cup 2
Pickles, Dill, Slices 8 Each 7
Chicken, Broiler/Fryer, Breast, w/o Skin, Rstd 1 Each 142
Dinner 680
Pork, Chop, Brld/Bkd 9 Ounces 530
Soup, Hearty, Chicken & Egg Noodles, Wolfgang Puck 1 Cup 150
Snacks 190
Water, Purified, Dasani 82 Fluid ounces 0
Bar, Granola, Oat’s ‘N Honey, Nature Valley 2 Pieces 190
Nutrients
Fat 47g 32%
Carbohydrates 93g 28%
Protein 132g 40%
Summary
Food Calories 1,355
Exercise Calories
Net Calories 1,355
+/- Calories -376
Weight 291.6

Might need to make some time to go see doctor, damn gout flaring in thumb again and knee now too. Odd for it to flare up again so soon, ho hum.

All in all a great day here for me. Hope all of you enjoyed your day too!

Comments
  1. Roy Cohen says:

    Nice day Patrick! Keep it up! You did better than me today. Damn you Hot Pockets!!!

  2. ewa says:

    You are doing great.
    Gout sucks! Tell it to go away.

  3. DB says:

    Hey, I find water really helps with my gout. Im on a low carb diet and I am really worried I am going to get gout. I know it usually flares up with dieuretic’s such as diet drinks or coffee. So I try to avoid them and drink lots of water. Its sucks the most pain I have ever felt!

  4. DB says:

    Well…….so much for been anonymous. Its me Dan. How are you Patrick long time no here. Im back on the bandwagon but with a different tack. You were the first blog I contacted.

  5. anne h. says:

    When you say you are gonna do something – you DOOD it!

  6. Hot pockets are useless except for playing catch with mans best friend

  7. I am shouting at my thumb as I type, skills I gots

  8. Coffee, I thought I read on mayo site that coffee can help gout relief? This is the frustrating part of gout, the real uncertainty of what I took in to ignite a flare up. But yes, water water water helps

  9. Dan , hello, good to see you again. Definitely will be stopping by your blog, enjoyed lots of good reading there!

  10. DB says:

    It may not necessarily be food related. It could be stress related or something else.

  11. Hmmm, i will have to keep those in check too then

Leave a Reply

