Gratuitous Snow Photo

Posted: January 12, 2012 in Miscellaneous

Enjoy, I am…

Comments
  1. ann says:

    Jealous. I am not.

  2. Not even a little, teeny tiny amount jealous?

  3. Karen Ogle says:

    It is snowing here too but we are only supposed to get a dusting. Yours looks pretty.

  4. ewa says:

    We have rain in the forecast for next week which will translate to snow in the mountains. YES!!!

  5. Snow is beautiful, but also very very evil

  6. I wish instead of snow falling here a Mountain would form. There is a village nearby that does not need to exist, a mountain coming up from the ground and replacing it would be a wonderful improvement

  7. Amanda says:

    I spent 2 LONG years in Ohio and I hated driving in the snow. I learned to drive in AZ where we don’t even get RAIN, much less ice and snow. I was white knuckled on my way to work every day for 4 months! It sucked!

  8. Roy Cohen says:

    75 degrees today. Breeze slightly off-shore. Sunset will be amazing. Patrick — hit me up privately if you are ever interested in a dead mammal for fresh citrus/avocado trade by mail. I mean this.

  9. Driving in snow is indeed an experience that sticks with you

  10. Now that sounds like weather I can handle! And definitely I see us doing some trading, will do.

  11. Chris H says:

    Nice. Want a nice sunny one? lol

  12. Sunny days are definitely desired

Leave a Reply

