Daily Report for January 10, 2012

Posted: January 10, 2012 in Miscellaneous
logo.jpg

Daily Report for January 10, 2012

Daily Log
Breakfast 86
Coffee, Brewed w/ Tap Water 8 Fluid ounces 2
Milk, Nonfat/Skim, w/ Add Vit A & D 1 Cup 83
Lunch 324
Fish, Salmon, Pink, Fillet, Bkd/Brld 5 Ounces 211
Sauce, Bbq, Honey, Spicy, Bull’s-Eye 1 Tablespoon 25
Beans, Green, Fresh ⅔ Cup 23
Vegetables, Peas & Carrots, Cnd, w/ Liquid ⅔ Cup 65
Sauce, Wings Sauce, Buffalo, Frank’s Redhot 1 Tablespoon 0
Dinner 411
Sausage, Polish, Eckrich 3 Ounces 265
Rotel Green Chilies, Original, Diced, Ro*Tel 2 Cups 100
Relish, Pickle, Sweet 1 ½ Tablespoons 29
Peperoncini 5 Each 17
No nutrient data for: Fat, Carbs, Protein
Mustard, Yellow, Prep, French’s 2 Teaspoons 0
Snacks 300
Whet Protein, Chocolate, Body Fortress 1 Serving 140
Nuts, Cashews, Salted, Planters 1 Ounce 160
Water, Purified, Dasani 61 Fluid ounces 0
Exercise 83
Stairmaster 5 min 83
Nutrients
Fat 46g 37%
Carbohydrates 82g 29%
Protein 95g 34%
Summary
Food Calories 1,120
Exercise Calories 83
Net Calories 1,037
+/- Calories -720
Weight 295.6

Fine day of eating. But I failed to get in my desired exercise tonight. No good excuse, as if there ever is one, just got busy with some stuff that needed to get done and never got my mind back to thinking exercise.

So as I sit here about to turn into bed, I know I can’t be too excepting of such misses. Tomorrow is a new day, and it can start with exercise. No reason I can’t fit that in before getting myself off to work.

Comments
  1. Karen Ogle says:

    Your food looks great, Patrick. Good for you!

  2. Julie says:

    I find that if I get my exercise in earlier, I feel so good the rest of the day. Especially knowing that I started the day doing something good for my body. Getting it in real early is a goal I’m still striving for.

    I’m certainly no expert, but that’s a pretty low calorie count. Are you feeling satisfied?

    You are doing great Patrick!

  3. You are doing great Patrick! Just keep on keeping on!!! 🙂

  4. ewa says:

    Good job on keeping the calories low.
    When things get busy in my life, I try to throw in some ‘intermittent exercises’ like squats while cooking, pushups before hitting the sack. You get the idea. It probably never adds to a full workout but gets my muscles working. Of course the truth is, no matter what I claim, there is always time for a good exercise, but I can always find and excuse for not finding it. 😉

  5. Amanda says:

    I managed to get in a workout in on Saturday morning and it did make me feel good all day and it was nice knowing it was already done with. Usually, however, I can’t pull off morning workouts. Much too easy to hit the snooze button.

  6. Roy Cohen says:

    All good foods, but your calories are a little low in my humble opinion. The number one cause of over eating is under eating. Sounds trite I know, but a good pace toward your goal will serve you much better than a sprint. Wish you all the best Sir, and keep at it!

  7. I have been borderline unsatisfied at times when I don’t eat closer to 1500 calories… Trying to keep it closer to 1200 on days I don’t exercise… A balancing act I’m slowly figuring out

  8. I shall keep on I shall!

  9. Every bit of exercise adds up, just as every bit of food we eat adds up; good advice!

  10. I hear you on the difficulty of getting out if bed… I gotta try for more morning workouts myself

  11. Thanks for the good words Roy, always appreciate your insight. I need to amp up the exercise here as well I know,

Leave a Reply

