Random Babble

Posted: January 9, 2012 in Miscellaneous
Tags:

iPhones kick ass

Cashews are delicious, but not as delicious as almonds

Chewing gum has many uses, it can even be used as a weapon

Why do we still have a landline phone at home?

Rocky Road ice cream used to be my favorite until Ben & Jerry created Chubby Hubby

Fish ought to have figured out the fish hook risk by now

NASCAR is my favorite sport with Hockey a close second

The Lone Ranger was tough but then he never had to arrest John Wayne

What’s on your mind?

Comments
  1. Carla says:

    I love my iPhone too!!!

    But hockey would be my #1 pick over ever sport!!! 😀

  2. Caron says:

    Rocky Road was my favorite until Chunky Monkey came along. If only I could eat it without having to give a days calories for it. Yes, I want the whole pint! 😦

  3. Karen Ogle says:

    I’m saving up for and Android phone. I’m not an Iphone fan. 🙂

  4. Chewing sugarless gum causes me to bloat & well – you know due to the sugar alcohols. I love almonds & cashews too… we have a land line too… I wish I could go back to no social media days at times…;-) I love the people I “meet” but it can be exhausting!

  5. Julie Lost and Found says:

    I agree! Love my iPhone! And my iPad! And how I can tether the two to use my iPad online when waiting around… As in right now! Oh, and the WordPress comments interface on the iPad is kind of neat.

  6. Oh you Canadians & your hockey; that’s why we like you!

  7. Whole pint or no pint!

  8. We have both in our house, a divided union we are

  9. Sugar alcohols make us bloat? That ain’t cool

  10. Using the word press iPhone app to reply to you right now

  11. I tried my brother’s iPhone. So laughable! I could not hit the right keys to type. I guess my next phone will still need a keyboard.

  12. Took a couple days to get used to, but get used to it you will

  13. Ewa says:

    My mind is fried but not enough to not agree with you on almonds and iPhones. There was something else I waned to say but forgot 🙂

  14. You wanted to say almonds are ok if the only other food around is an iPhone

  15. Amanda says:

    I’m curious about the chewing gum thing…how can it be used as a weapon???

  16. Chew it A big wad of it, set it in the path of your enemy, when they step in it & get stuck you jump out of your hiding place and strike them down!

  17. Amanda says:

    Ah! Now I see…good plan to have in case I ever need it. LOL

Leave a Reply

